facebook instagram twitter
Mendocino Transit Authority

Board of Directors

Upcoming Meetings and Agendas

2019 Past Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Minutes January 30, 2019

Minutes February 27, 2019

Minutes March 27, 2019

Minutes April 24, 2019

Minutes May 10, 2019

Minutes May 29, 2019

Minutes June 26. 2019

Responsibility of the MTA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Governing Body of MTA.  The MTA Board of Directors consists of seven members; one (1) appointee from each of the four City Councils in Mendocino County and three (3) appointees from the Mendocino County of Board of Supervisors.

  • James Mastin – Chairman — Mendocino County Appointee
  • Jim Tarbell – Vice Chairman — Mendocino County Appointee
  • Dan Gjerde – Mendocino County Appointee
  • Tess Albin-Smith – City of Fort Bragg
  • Lloyd Cross – City of Point Arena
  • Saprina Rodriguez – City of Willits
  • Maureen Mulheren – City of Ukiah

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Last Wednesday of every month – 1st Wednesday of the month in December
Subject to Change

Revised May 23, 2019

Date Time Location   Video Conference with Major Agenda Items
5/29/19 Regular Board Meeting 1:30 Fort Bragg    Ukiah   
06/14/19 Finance Committee Meeting 1:00 Fort Bragg   n/a 19-20 Budget
6/26/19 Regular Board Meeting 1:30  Ukiah    Fort Bragg